Spring Issue Deadline

15deadline

Send us your poetry, short stories, essays, or review of a New Mexico author by March 15 for consideration in our spring issue to be published April 1. We are also looking for original photos and artwork to grace our pages. Please review our submission guidelines before sending us something. We look forward to sharing your creativity with our readers!

About Chris Lemme

I have been writing my whole adult life, professionally as a technical writer in the IT and business consulting industries and in my personal life for my own enjoyment. My latest novel, "The Sex Therapist", was published January 2017 and is available on my website and Amazon. My first novel, "Finding Bartholomew", was published September 2015
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment